Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
School Board Town Hall
-
Maywood Middle School
Thu, Nov 3
Jazz Band Field Trip
Bellevue Community College
Fri, Nov 4
Cross Country Field Trip
-
Sun Willows Golf Course
Sat, Nov 5
Robotics Field Trip
-
Charles Wright Academy
Cross Country Field Trip
-
Sun Willows Golf Course
Mon, Nov 7
FCCLA Meeting
-
LHS: Room 5137
Tue, Nov 8
Eastshore Jazz Festival
-
Newport High School
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Fall Orchestra Concert
-
LHS Theater
Wed, Nov 16
Fall Choir Concert
-
LHS Theater
Thu, Nov 17
Fall Band Concert
-
LHS Theater
Fri, Nov 18
Altered Assembly Bell Schedule
-
Liberty High School
Eastshore Honor Choir
-
PAC
Sat, Nov 19
Model UN Field Trip
Sheraton Grand Seattle
Eastshore Honor Choir
-
PAC
NJROTC Field Trip
-
Magnuson Park
Sun, Nov 20
Model UN Field Trip
Sheraton Grand Seattle
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
College Representative Visits: University of Arizona
-
LHS College & Career Center
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Fall Play - Midsummer Night's Dream
-
LHS Landback Auditorium
Sat, Dec 3
NJROTC Graham Kapowsin Drill Meet
-
Graham Kapowsin
Robotics Field Trip
-
Charles Wright Academy
Fall Play - Midsummer Night's Dream
-
LHS Landback Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Liberty High School